14 Stations of the Cross

First Station
Jesus is condemned to death

Second Station
Jesus carries His cross

Third Station
Jesus falls the first time

Fourth Station
Jesus meets his mother

Fifth Station
Simon of Cyrene helps Jesus to carry his cross

Sixth Station
Veronica wipes the face of Jesus

Seventh Station
Jesus falls the second time

Eight Station
Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem

Ninth Station
Jesus falls a third time

Tenth Station
Jesus’ clothes are taken away

Eleventh StationJesus is nailed to the cross

Twelfth Station
Jesus dies on the cross

Thirteenth Station
The body of Jesus is taken down from the cross


Fourteenth Station
Jesus is laid in the tomb

No comments:

Post a Comment