the 2009 F1 Season Cars Gallery

The 2009 Formula One season will be the 60th FiA Formula One World Championship season. There are a total of ten teams signed up to compete in the championship.

The season is scheduled to take place over 17 rounds, starting with the Australian Grand Prix on 29 March 2009 and ending on 1 November 2009 with the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix, which is included on the race calendar for the first time and will be held at the new Yas Marina Circuit. The French and Canadian Grands Prix, which were both included in the 2008 championship, have been dropped.

No comments:

Post a Comment